Happy Anniversary



WillagesRacingClub.com

facebook.com/VillagesRacingClub

Willages Racing

youtube.com/c/VillagesRacingClubFlorida

Pit Crew Tony Kennea



- President
- Scholarship Committee
- Hall of Fame Class of 2014

Pit Crew Wendy Touchette



- Vice President
- Scholarship Chairperson and Coordinator
- Night Golf Scramble Coordinator
- Photographer
- Special Events Coordinator, 6 years

Pit Crew Silky Meegan



- Corresponding Secretary
- Sunshine Coordinator
- Prediction Row Coordinator
- Publicity/Press Coordinator
- Garage Sale Fundraiser Assistant
- Help Them Call Home Project

Pit Crew Tom Horrmann



- Treasurer
- Official Photographer
- Hall of Fame Trophy Manager

Pit Crew Gerry Greim



- Recording Secretary
- Event Signup Coordinator
- Lottery Fundraiser Coordinator
- Garage Sale Fundraiser Bake Sale Organizer

Pit Crew Bob and Camille Sherman



- Membership Coordinators
- Hall of Fame Class of 2010

Pit CrewWayne Nolan



- Uniform Manager
 Assisting Wayne are Peter Tetrault,
 Paul Morbit, Bud Kohler and
 Ernie Moretti
- Garage Sale Fundraiser
 Coordinator
- Golf Scramble Coordinator

Pit CrewDarren Ivey



- Special Events Coordinator
- Carpool/Trip Coordinator
- Camp Villages R/C Coordinator

Pit Crew Tina Ivey



- Scholarship Chairperson
- Asst. Guest Speaker Coordinator
- Tenth Anniversary Chairperson

Pit Crew Syd and Nancy Baker



Hospitality Coordinators

Pit Crew Bob Watson and Gary Seyler





• 50/50 Coordinators

Pit CrewMike Anderson



- Social Media Coordinator
- Event Computer/Video Coordinator
- Stand-In President

Pit CrewMike Touchette



- Meeting A/V Tech
- Crew Member at Large

Pit Crew John Angiolo



- Crew Member at Large
- Annual Hall of Fame Event Committee

Pit CrewJanine Woodsford



- Annual Hall of Fame Event Chairperson
- Newsletter Editor

Pit Crew Jerry Conkle



- Immediate Past President, 3 years
- Hall of Fame Class of 2012

Pit Crew Gerry Hafer



- Past President, 3 years
- Newsletter Editor, 9 years
- Guest Speaker Organizer, 10 years

Pit CrewGlen Carter



- Founder of The Villages Motor Racing Fan Club
- First President, 3 years

Glen Carter



Glen Carter



Glen Carter



NHRA Gatornationals









Villages Cup









Buster Rides Again









The Great Race Finish Line Day









The Villages Motor Racing Fan Club





Happy Anniversary



- WillagesRacingClub.com
- facebook.com/VillagesRacingClub
 - 💟 @VillagesRacing
- youtube.com/c/VillagesRacingClubFlorida

- 105 Newsletters
- 6 Book/Tuition Scholarship Recipients
- 8 Glen Carter Crew Chief Awards
- 8 Prediction Row Champions
- 9 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremonies
- 124 Hall of Fame Members

NASCAR Drivers

- 8 Hall of Fame Members have competed at the NASCAR level
 - 1. Wayne Anderson
 - 2. Geoff Bodine
 - 3. Bobby Brack
 - Buster Burt
 - 5. Dave Dion
 - 6. Marvin Panch
 - 7. Buzzie Reutimann
 - 8. David Rogers

NASCAR Drivers

- 2 Hall of Fame Members are Daytona 500 Winners and are two of NASCAR's 50 Greatest Drivers.
 - 1. Geoff Bodine with Hendrick Motorsports
 - 1986 Daytona 500
 - 2. Marvin Panch with Smokey Yunick
 - 1961 Daytona 500

- 6 Camp Villages R/C Car Race Events
- 2 Horsepower at the Polo Grounds
- 1 Hot Dogs and Hot Rods
- 9 Villages Christmas Parades
- 4 Golf Scrambles
- 5 Night Golf Scrambles
- 4 Poker Runs
- 5 Club Cookouts

- 13 NASCAR Races on the Big Screen
- 43 Bus Trips to Races
- 93 Carpools to Races
- 2 Villages Cup Events
- 2 Meeting Guests via Skype
- 50,000+ Unique Website Visitors
- 100+ Facebook Page Likes
- 35+ Twitter Followers

- 3 Auctions for Charity
- 5 Bingos for Charity
- 2 Yard Sales and Bake Sales for Charity

Charitable Contributions

Funded by Charity Events and 50/50 at Meetings

```
$9,603 Support to Race Car Drivers (11 drivers)
```

```
$2,908 Support to Race Tracks (3 tracks)
```

\$3,250 Book/Tuition Scholarships (6 students)

\$8,290 Donations to Charities (10 different organizations)

\$24,051 TOTAL

Club Logo









- 4. Buzzie Reutimann
- 7. Harold Bedell
- 10. Cale Gale
- 13. Daniel Miller
- 16. Eric Jones
- 19. Randy Anderson
- 22. Dalton Zehr
- 25. Jake Perkins
- 28. Shane Butler
- 31. Skip Bryan
- 34. Brandon Thomson
- 37. Corey LaJoie

- 2. Wayne Anderson
- 5. Steve Griffin
- 8. Dick Anderson
- 11. Jeff Scofield
- 14. Wyatt Harrar
- 17. Aiden Turman
- 20. TJ Duke
- 23. Devin McLeod
- 26. Dora Thorne
- 29. Stan Butler
- 32. Mike Brewer
- 35. Troy Thompson
- 38. Tim Ducat

- 3. Matt Bowers
- 6. Nic Fernandez
- 9. Jessica Murphy
- 12. BJ McLeod
- 15. David Reutimann
- 18. Amanda Ferguson
- 21. Josh Todd
- 24. Richie Smith
- 27. Sam Patrick
- 30. Herb Neumann Jr.
- 33. Kenny Brewer
- 36. David Rogers
- 39. Robert Ballou





































Happy Anniversary



- WillagesRacingClub.com
- facebook.com/VillagesRacingClub
 - 💟 @VillagesRacing
- youtube.com/c/VillagesRacingClubFlorida

Club Charter Members



10 Charter Members

- Syd Baker
- Glen Carter
- John Cleeves
- Gerry Hafer
- Mike Heinke

- Tom Horrmann
- Silky Meegan
- Alan Stone
- Mike Touchette
- Wendy Touchette

Happy Anniversary



- WillagesRacingClub.com
- facebook.com/VillagesRacingClub
 - 💟 @VillagesRacing
- youtube.com/c/VillagesRacingClubFlorida